You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allocation of Foods to 100 Underprivileged kids (18 June, 2017)

in #humanity6 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I trust the foods allocation like these will only feed them few days or weeks only. But I try to allocate such foods once in a month. Thus, I keep educating them through steemit funded charity school @SchoolForSDG4 and their mothers are getting free training of sewing, crafts works and so on from @womenempowerment . I got some orders from steemit too and soon these will be sent to USA. Changing lives and being part of is makes me proud as always. Also I feel very happy to be here and invite thousands of steemians from differnet corner of the world to bring positive changes in my community.

Sort:  

It is incredibly powerful the effect humans can have on one another when they are empathetic and compassionate, never stop being who you are! <3