You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #37 Humans Of Steemit : @natureofbeing (A True Artist Who Is Living Life Fully From Her Heart)

in #humansofsteemit6 years ago

@natureofbeing is one of my favorite steemians because she is constant in her production of quality content, writing content and she has a strong character. . I rarely post on large accounts because I work with minnows who don't speak English very well and try to help them develop their social media skills. @naturofbeing doesn't mind, she still visits me! Plus I love her art...hahaha

Sort:  

@reddust, thank you! Reading your comment just makes me want to gush -> YOU have always been one of my favorite people here and are also so authentically you. Over the 18 months I've been on Steemit, I've grown such a deep appreciation for who you are and how you walk in this world so now I'm a loyal friend. Plus you're kind and talented and smart and that always helps :-))!

You remind me of my best friend I grew up with <3

THAT"s an honor, even though I don't know her, reminding someone of a best friend is an extremely nice position to be in!