You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion: For Truth-Tellers Like Sheikha Latifa, There Is No Justice

Can't wait for the press conference today @elizbethleavos. I read something about this matter, but this was the completed version. thanks for the update, now I am bit scared... at the end of the mind I will be going to Dubai for a week to visit a friend, but I will stay more alone because she has to work...
looking forward for the follow-up!

Sort:  

If you are here in Dubai, you can contact me @alexandraioana26. Im just 2hours far from Dubai. I live here in Abu Dhabi with my wife and kids, 12years... Lets talk about that issue if you want. A lot of steemians here and in Dubai and Abu Dhabi... here is my public mobile number and anyone can contact me if they want +971 55 814 3975. My real is Kenneth a public servant, a Volunteer Charity Worker.