FREEDOM?

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

So i came across a post in an American news blog about how some of my favourite foods have been vindicated of all the accusations meted on them wrongfully! Did i mention in my #introduceyourself that i am a foodie? okay, i just did :). They were accused of crimes as grave as murder, because of their high level of deadly cholesterol which they alleged was the cause of death via heart diseases. So i was like "Yipee...Free at last!".

The post stated how a top American nutrition Advisory panel vindicated my beloved eggs, butter, full-fat dairy products, nuts, coconut oil and meat of being the cause of #heart attacks and the likes of it, and are now been classified as safe! What joy filled my soul as i walked majestically to my daily Food Menu roster and changed breakfast from 'Green Tea + Wheat bread' (reason why i always skip breakfast) to 'Egg sauce + Yam + full cream tea, Peanut butter + Coconut bread etc' from Monday all through to Sunday. See flexing!

Then i went back to read more about this sudden development and was surprised to see that the post was from far back 2015! Who did this to me? so i was suppose to have been enjoying myself since 2015? i believe enemies succeeded in hiding this precious revelation from me all this while, but i finally made it! YES!

If you have any further fresh revelation regarding this, do not hesitate to let me know please. I just hope the new revelation would favour my cravings tho... :D

Don't fail to UPVOTE & RESTEEM oo!
Cheers.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/artificial-banana-banting-beef-208450/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

followong already

Welldone bro... Keep it up..

Thanks man

wow

lols you are amazed?

Congratulations @barnacious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!