My Bigest pay day after almost 1740 Posts and 7 months ( $41.69USD from one nonsense comment) Wtf???

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

Well after spending hundreds of hours on here writing posts and interacting with others and only making pennies, I got one wonderful up vote about one week ago that resulted in a 5.812 SBD reward .

5.812X$7.22 = $41.69USD

That is totally amazing.

The post

This makes me sad that I have spent hundreds of hours pouring my heart out on some posts, only to make pennies and than I make all of these SDB for a joke gibberish post.

Nevertheless, I will take it. On to 6 more months of nothing.

Sort:  

One of the secrets to have succes on steemit is to comment on other posts. Good luck!

Oh I try. I have noticed over the last few months that there has been less and less interaction between users. So when you do respond to a post, you get very little feedback. Which is sad.

Are you talking based on experience? Thats what Im doing now. I'll follow your footsteps.

I try to focus on replying on trending and promoted posts. A long with posts from my followers.

I feel for you buttttt this is pretty hilarious. 😂 hopefully this goes viral and you won’t have to wait another year.

lol, I doubt it. Thanks for reading it though.

Psh we shall see. consider this post resteemed!

Thanks :)

))) intresting)

Good for you man!

thanks man

Ha,ha,ha I have seen many non sense posts here on steemit but goes viral. Those are lucky guys. Most of them are hilarious but they make money.

still looking for that niche. Still haven't found it

t least u got some money
We ain't gotten shit yet

Ive spent literally one thousand hours on steem in the last 6 months. So try doing the same and I guarantee you'll beat me

Bittconnect isnt going no where the robot just went on break didnt you all see all the night he was sitting on the screen everything makeing sure transaction were going well at least the bot saved my money on my bcc wallet till bcc rise again