Sort:  

I think I wanna start playing these on the CHAOS show - with permission. If you write copy for the intro, I'd love to make these a reg. feature. :)

cc: @disarrangedJane

Be my guest sir! Any idea on your intro? I'll record something if you like. Thanks, globo!

LOL what a idiot ............. the FBI CIA and NSA tried to find evidence of Russian collusion for over a year before Mueller and failed .........

I hope your referring to him and not me!

did you produce the video?

Indeed I work with a comedy prep service for radio as you can read in my bio above

@jimitations
Can you please put a new comment into this post for upvote purposes, as this episode is going to be featured at today's CHAOS show on MSP-Waves.

Alternativly, report and send me the link.

is this comment ok?
thanks @globocop!