[FUNDAY] Make me laugh and get some Steem!

in #humor6 years ago

Hey there! I have a great mood this Sunday. I want to share it with you!

15237972114140.jpg

15223856704171.jpg

15237030082400.jpg

Do you have a totally fun pic or video?

Post it in a comment for me an I'll make 3 full power upvotes to 3 funniest posts


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

When steem price is raising then I sleeping or sleeping
U5dtnfSTbuGUckCKrWPs5RXQT4jDJKr.gif

very very late my entry

Do Gifs count?


Src

Me trying to enjoy some of that sweet refreshing reward pool.

сорь, эта жоская, но смеяться будете :)
проехали.jpg

Черный юмор. Оке

if it is a good mode then what is your bad mode???haha

enjoy tour nice day with a great mode.
FB_IMG_1518431695421.jpg

Laughter is really great
It makes us happy
images (6).jpg

I give you all the happiness and a nice smile

Scammer !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @abed894.

It's cool @ master-set I'll allot in my block

It's cool @ master-set I'll allot in my block

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people

Wow great sir ...thanks for sharing sir..Always love and respect
Wow 1.gif

Please Stop - @beuti24

You just said "thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 43 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 61.80% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

It's very difficult to make you laugh, but if just a smile we may try.

When a group of people ask me to take their pictures.

20CB5BDC-DF70-4390-A962-14B0AB8F2160.jpeg

gif from giphygiphy (51).gif

I dont like the women faces on the first picture. They are scary. How can those kids listen to her story? Well anyway, Have a great day @master-set

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Nice
*1st