πŸ’° Wednesday Pirate GIF Contest πŸ˜‹ πŸ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required For Entry!

in #humor β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

pirate.gif


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Today's Themes?

You can use any GIF but it must contain Pirates!

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Thursday Dunk GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday PokΓ©mon GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Zelda GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday BBQ GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Martial Arts GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday Cops & Robbers GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

YOU ARE NOT BLACKBEARD!!!!!!!!!!
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif
Is that your wife sir?

Much lovelier skull one.

giphy (1).gif

β€” Can you hear me?
β€” No, it's too dark.

pirate.gif

You got a 3.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @o07!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

This makes laugh so much
giphy (12).gif
gif from giphy

smokeyeyepatch1.gif

Gif I made for my livestream yesterday XD

Congratulations @zija2022 you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 6.863 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

pug.gif

Here is my entry:

Btw, I still didn't receive the coin :( :(

Hi @alexandraioana26

That's not good, hopefully it's not lost.

Can you send me a email and let me know if it does not turn up by the end of the month.

I will then cover the cost of the coin in SBD and transfer to your wallet as the prize.

17/18 have arrived safe and sound some taking longer than others.

Keep me posted and we will sort something out, hope you are well :)

homer 1.gif

I will let you know, but I really want to receive it. Thank you so much for your generosity. Let's hope it's only a delay!
Have a wonderful day! 😍

Thanks you too :)

Yep..Yep...Totally brilliant...

giphy (2).gif

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β