Sextant's Meme of the Day #28 - Public Washrooms (100% SP)

in #humor7 years ago

This isn't how I use a public washroom, I usually hover if I can help it. I have been in a few bathrooms though where it looks like this is how they went!

(Source)

Sort:  

LOL
You forgot some poo on the walls and ceiling too.
I once had to clean a pile of poo BEHIND the damned toilet! How do you DO that?!?! UGH.

I've seen it on the walls before... But the ceiling???? Or behind the toilet? Was it projectile poop?

Um... I think it was more like finger painting with poop. LOL
GROSS, right?
I still have no idea how they managed a perfect pile BEHIND the toilet.

I've seen kids do it... But adults... Really people??
@d3nv3r say's they removed the toilet, had a poop, then put the toilet back... It's the only way

That would require a brand new Johnny O wax ring and a mop because there wasn't ANY water on the floor. The mystery continues. Thankfully I don't know who did it or I'd have shoved their head in it!

It was me! I brought my own wax ring and adjustable wrench, used paper towels from the bathroom to clean up...

Original artwork of Poop. LOL

Ashthorp Ash Thorp tweeted @ 25 Oct 2016 - 14:55 UTC

Good morning world... https://t.co/UpH5bhukVp

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

public keeps public washroom always very nasty

Not in Japan.

really ? I know Japan is a very beautiful country, and today I know it's also a very clean country. Thanks to inform me :)

Yes, The Japanese are clean bordering on neurosis :)