You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of War: Boot Camp

in #humor7 years ago

Great read my friend, You had me laughing from the first scene on the bus. I remember rocking up to basic training on the bus as a civilian, everyone was buzzing with excitement. The bus stopped, the doors open and I remember this big ugly Sargent, the meanest looking man I had ever seen, walking up and down the aisle looking at us all just shaking his head. He was talking to himself saying look at this shit they send me, all to a sudden he starts screaming that loud my ears were ringing for a week. Get the F#CK off my F@cking bus you useless F#cking pieces of human filth. HaHa everyone was tripping over each other trying to get off as quick as they could. Brings back some good memories and bad, cheers my friend.

Sort:  

Our stories should definitely be shared! Thank you for the comment and I am glad you enjoyed it!