Guess How Many Fingers – A Popular Way to Monetize Your Vote!

in #humor7 years ago

Ultimate sports vote-betting, fantasy sports leagues, poker stakes, sentence scramblers, cracking safes, and now...

Guess how many fingers I’m holding up!

abstract-1239320_1920.jpg

This is the newest game for all of the SteemIt gamblers out there! It’s simple, it’s exciting, and anyone has a shot at being right! You could be the big winner, so give it a try!

How to play

  • If you like this game, please upvote the post. This will help everyone win better rewards.

  • You will need to guess how many fingers I’m holding up right now. I still have all of my digits, so after you upvote the post, you’ll probably want to choose a number between 0 (zero) and 10 (ten). Type the number you have guessed into a comment on this post.

  • Your comment should be made before the end of the first payout period. After that, I probably won’t read the comments anymore. Who reads comments after the first payout anyway? Who even leaves comments after the first payout? That’s preposterous!

  • Try to guess only once per post. I know you’ll be super excited to play multiple times, but try to rein that in a little bit. There are only eleven possible correct answers and there are, like, 137 active users. So hypothetically, we can have 52 possible winners per game. Those figures might be wrong. It’s math. Bleh!

  • I will announce how many fingers I was holding up after the first payout is complete. Then we’ll know who won.

How reward distribution works

  • When you upvote the post you have a chance to earn Steem Power rewards. You’ll have a chance to earn more rewards as the post payout increases. To help the payout increase, you should tell everyone about this game and Re-Steem this post!

  • I will receive Steem Power and Steem from this post. Those rewards will be distributed to me after the first payout period ends.

money-1428594_1920.jpg


Disclaimers

  • This game is not sanctioned by the New York State Gaming Commission. So they suck. You shouldn’t like them.

  • This game will probably not be sanctioned by the Nevada Gaming Control Board. They don’t even know about it. Nobody even knew this guessing game existed. Until now!

  • By playing this game, you will not earn any real money. All rewards are paid in digital Steem tokens. According to some people these tokens might just be part of a scam anyway. So you might actually lose money by playing this game. I really don’t even know how it all works. I’m guessing myself!

  • No player should expect rewards from anything other than curation. Even that is a complete gamble. Nobody here even knows how curation rewards work. I'm pretty sure numbers are just randomly selected and payouts are sent to users randomly. You could get 0.001 Steem Power or you could get 183,742.39 Steem Dollars. Because of algorithms and binaries and scalability. What does this stuff even mean? Who cares?? Just play the game and see what happens! It’s more fun when you don’t know!


Good luck!

SGL


All images attribution-free from Pixabay.com

If you enjoy my posts, please upvote, follow me, and Re-Steem!

postimage

Sort: