THE FIRST STEEMIT TURTLE MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! BLASTOISE is back!

in #humor8 years ago (edited)

PETA WARNING! NO ANIMALS ARE HURT, FEELING BAD... IN THIS POST

I have seeing some folks making thousands of money with make up so why not won $0.01 making up my turtle.
Let's go.

Material required:

  • A turtle
  • A pink thing in a cillinder a think is called Lipstick
  • A blue thing to mark those great eyes that my turtle have
  • A makeup thing with use a brunsh to rubish

LET'S GO! My Blastoise will look AMAAAAAZING

My turtle normal, green, big blue eyes

Let's put some blue thing on these eyes

Close

I put some lipstick thing

Close

He seeing the makeup until now

Let's BRUSHHH

Now look Close

We are done!

Ready to party hard on raves and so on!

#turtlepower #steemit #makeup #beauty #mac #steemwatch #marketing #steem #turtle #turtleisback #fun #humor #impersonation #tutorial