Sort:  

Ahaha it really irritates when powering down, my power is also down how to increase it?
I F-ollowed you please F-ollow me back @angelinacastle

Just so you know, it really annoys people when you F-ollow beg.

It doesn't get you upvotes or followers.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shayne/steemit-tips-how-not-to-behave-on-steemit-follow-begging

I recommend anyone new to Steemit read everything @shayne posts about being successful.

And, by all means, F-ollow beg him too, he's much more important than me.

I really appreciate knowledge you gave to me, it was helpful for me and yeah i am pro now thanks buddy. GOD Bless you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.