HUSH Mid-Week update, Week 25

in #hush7 years ago (edited)

Mid-week update, Week 25.

I'm in Greece at the moment, I'll be back home next Thursday. I won't be very active until then but I'll do my best to keep you updated.


You can find more wallpapers created by the community member Vomm here: Vomm's HUSH folder

Completed work since Weekly update, week 24.

  • HUSH updated to 1.0.9 completely rebranded.
  • Block explorer maintenance, there was a lot of incoming DDOS-attacks. These problems are solved and the block explorer is up and running again.

Work still in progress

  • New forum post. There's only some text missing now, we're sorry for the delay but we've focused on the funding mechanism and the windows wallet.
    *The new forum post will include a Wall of Contributors where Community Managers will be listed and if they want a donation address will be next to their name.
  • Windows client is nearly finished, I cannot tell when it will be released but it should be very soon.

There might be some development missing in this text but I will make sure to include everything in the full weekly update.

For a change I will write a bit about the economics.
We've reached a new all time high, we reached $4 this week. Great job everyone!
We're doing to do everything we can do reach even higher numbers, this is just the beginning. I know you will help and support us all the way, if you want to contribute in any way contact me (@sparkit), David (@radix42) or Iolar (@demartini).
The circulating supply on Coinmarketcap is not correct, this is something David is investigating.
The circulating supply should be around 1.5-1.6 million HUSH which would mean our market cap was up at $6,000,000 at the all-time high. This is a very good step for us but it's still a low market cap.



Follow me, David and Iolar if you want to read more about HUSH and our development here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Ohh like amazing reaaly I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

FYI, the new GUI windows wallet is up
https://github.com/vaklinov/hush-swing-wallet-ui/blob/master/docs/Release_0.68.6.md
It takes about 30 minutes to find a peer but after that everything works great!