Received 0.001 SBD

in #hustle6 years ago

Please don't insult my intelligence while you try to hustle me... First, 0.001 SBD would not influence me in any way other than to look down on you. Second, don't try your arrogant hustles in real life if this is your game as it may result in someone getting hurt. Third, be it known, I simply 'Mute' whoever insults me with such hustles and put them on a private list of people I would love to smash their faces in if I ever meet them in real life!

I am an Activist/Dissident of the rarest type, the ones who actually push facts and call people out on being brainwashed fools and/or treasonous bastards and/or worthless demented bastards that are apathetic to wrong committed by their tribe. This said, I don't expect to prosper at this, thus the extremely little effort I put into steemit, I focus on other more popular social media sights at and until it is no longer feasible to do so and if and when that point comes I might become more active here. But if I ever do become more active here, I have no expectations of doing well at the steem game, a simple fact of life is that people don't like hearing factual trues that casts them in a bad light; I know, there I went and did it here, but you'll get over your fragile bruised egos or not... I have business to conduct and dealing with a brainwashed sleep conditioned populace is just part of it...