You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to fail at Hive

in #hvie3 years ago

I have to be honest to say that I don't engage so much on Hive these days. Family and work commitments limit my time. But, an absolute must for me, is to respond to any comments made on my own posts. To not do that, at the very minimum is just plain rude.
Success on Hive is often luck, so my own tip is to do what you want to do in your own way.

Sort:  

I agree about responding being polite. We each choose how much time to spend on these things and I can be a little obsessed. Need to find a good Hive/life balance :)

!ENGAGE 20

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Totally agree, if someone has taken the time to write something in response to your post or comment, the least you can do is respond

It's just basic civility

...

Hmmm...

*Goes off to check if I've missed replying to any of my notifications*