You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitpetite Next One to Go Down?

in #hyip7 years ago

@pagandance ...sir my sincere request to you ...dont put any more in hyip...try to trade in forex by self learning and by taking less risk..or in crypto trading...i am sure u can make much more than HYIP.....

I am very sure that even if u invest in 4/5 hyips...its hard to even get those breakeven....

God bless you.....

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind advice. I tested cloudmining and after that hyips, and hope to be able to start pulling my money out by the end of this year. If they collapse, not a disaster. Because I got myself over-invested in Genesis and Steem. Hoping that Bitconnect and Control Finance last for another 6-8 months. And then I am more than safe :-) I see this as a lesson in self-knowledge and self-control. And my next step will indeed be trying to learn the skills of trading. But in a very cautious way and surely not in FX. Lost 10K with that 10 years ago.

Sir, i think with a calculation....what u have put in HYIP, if you put here in steem, i am sure u can make much more and that to quite safely.....as far FX is concerned...yes...its not everybody's cup of tea....

Thanks

This post received a 4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sthitaprajna! For more information, click here!

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sthitaprajna! For more information, click here!