The story of a tenshito person - দাম বাড়বি (Barbie) কি না বল!!

in #hyped4 years ago

[This post is not for the competition… I repeat, This post is not for the competition – just sharing my tenshito sense]
BDcontest!! A great way to start a new week!! How wonderful, absolutely marvelous!! Do not pay the attention to the evil smirk underneath the sentences, that’s just how I sound, always. I can’t help but talk with evil smirk and thousands of underlying subtexts!! Not my fault though!! Okay I’ll tone down the sarcasm a little bit. Well this is my first time writing for the contest and I’m going to say that I’m Tenshito. Thank goodness I don’t have to explain what tenshito is while I perspire profusely!! But the question is – Why!! Why oh why she wondering eyes is so so tenshito!!

No!!! The contest is not making me tenshito. I’m tenshito for three reasons. First and foremost, I’m rummaging through my brain thinking, do I have a sense of humor or is it just sarcasm and hundreds of evil smirk?! My wires got fried. Any electrician around? Just kidding. They have been fried for years now. See I almost forgot about the second reason while beating around the forest. Yes forest. Oh right the second reason, will the high and mighty, oh so meticulous, curator like what I write!! Now that is making my already fried wires go absolute haywire!! My wires turned into hays, haystacks. Wonder what Captain Jack Sparrow was thinking throughout each and every movie when he zones out. Hmm. I want to know. (Curse) again I drifted off from the topic. You see I have trouble with continuity. My mind keeps drifting off to Neverland too.

Okay so where was I! Oh yes the third reason!! Hmm so many contestants and only 100 Hive points between the winners!! Bauhat na-insafi hai (It is so unfair) (I hope my post doesn’t get chucked out over this… please please pretty please… I couldn’t help myself!!! You wouldn’t mind, would you?) WHEN will the price go up? Is it ever going to go up? Or will it go further down!!! No no that can happen!!! You won’t actually do it, right? This is what’s making me go total TENSHITO double caps. The number of contestants is ever growing but the Hive Price isn’t rising. Why you no rise Hive price? I’m in verge of having 3 mental breakdowns per hour. Yoda didn’t like the idea. Yoda said “rise should the Hive price be or consequences face you may”. I don’t get it. Did you get it? Me no likey. Me go on strike. Me ends up running away from strike. Me then post gibberish and vent on Hive. See the circle here? Yea i see it too
literature-surreal-surrealist-writers-protest-protester-jcen1114_low.jpg

P.S: I hope everyone have fun writing. If you're not falling off of your chair or bed or table reading what you write, then there's a problem. Have a great week y'all.