1,000 HYPER Giveaway - https://dvk2.com

in #hyper6 years ago

Come take part in the 1,000 HYPER giveaway brought to you by DKV2:Universe (https://dkv2.com), just watch this short video to learn how to enter.

Some rules apply, giveaway ends on January 7, 2017 where a winner will be announced and the prize sent.

Sort:  

Haha you smash the Flappy bird beak up good LOL :) Pro Flappy flyer :0
Could use this for the Dvk2 game :) hNkPRK5jpCfUFCqui8wrEDUUZMaHAz4bnf

HYPER, the cryptocurrency based on hyperactive kids running in a giant hamster wheel ;)

hSNcYTPgeJmSyFKNiSJpJ8FibJMSFCNR9D


I have to say, this HYPER currency looks good, I might be tempted to design my own game with it.
Of course, I have to find the time for it XS

Is it me, or is time going faster and faster nowadays, never enough time to do everything XS ?

There wouldn't happen to be a blockchain-based system to solve that ?
I'd buy some SLOW tokens !

And the winner of the 1,000 HYPER giveaway is.. Cody Panama.. as determined by my wife lol. Congratulations and thanks to all that took part.

Winning Comment -