Sort:  

Those are all old accounts that have been collecting forever, didn't he do 6th day comment votes on a bot too?

Sounds like something he’d do, while complaining about others who get 25x the engagement his nonsense does.

Please don't go full Steemcleaner.
There is a difference between sharing something and claiming credit for it's creation.

Not gonna ask why you make claims of hypocrisy.
https://steemit.com/a/@transisto/re-berniesanders-1-20180906t172233922z
This wasn't sarcasm.

I’m simply pointing out your absurd hypocrisy.

Are you referring to @sadkitten? it's not because I delegate to it that I'm an absolute, no-self voting purist.

Also, you can shove your “no self-voting purist” bullshit right up your ass. You still use bots like crazy so GFY moron.

It's NOT because I delegate to it that I'm an absolute, no-self voting purist.

I’m referring to you posting trash across multiple accounts and then whining about me for making posts that get 25x the engagement all of yours combined do.

Go back to whining in Slack, maybe someone will feel bad for you.

I can understand why you'd think that.
I hope you can fully read the Slack and didn't just get quoted that part :

BTW your contentless reward farming was reported by someone else and was "discussed" just before that comment.

The goal of my intervention was mainly to further point out SC numerous inconsistencies.

Hi Bernie, but something is wrong with him if after over 2 years his voting power is just 0.18....;D

Not at all..

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Your posts are cool
So do you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha well I read and comment 😀😀😀

That's gonna hurt!

Even the greatest post without engagement is shit post

Posted using Partiko Android

I share your post

I think it's time for !popcorn.

Which post is called the hypocritical shit post?

funny. je je

who is he?

Hi @berniesanders!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.149 which ranks you at #73 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 72).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server