CAUSE I CAN'T BELIEVE ANY GIRLS

in #i6 years ago

before 5 years i got married with a beautifull girl with the permission of her and my family we where happy at the first and things happen like disscion which is very common with in relationship of wife and husband we were planning to go australia but things dosent happen as we thought and we were stuck in here and i dicided to get her future education over here and she started her study over here and for her college fee i need to go aboard to work bcoz it was too high for me to get her that education when i was in another country she got another relation and even went physically which i knew later on but i forgive her everybody dose mistake and i return to my own country still her study was not complete so i put my home at bank to give her better education but when her study was complete she left me just like this i asked why she just replied im not happy with u i dont love u. i was totally broken after 10 days its my 5 anniversary my darkest day of my life now we are getting divorce. after i did so much and being loyal to the girl is just the pumisment i loved her more than me i give her need first proirity bcoz of her now i cant believe any girl.