I Ron Man in the real world.

in #i6 years ago

Hello every steemit friends meet again with me at blog steemit.com.

This time we will discuss about the Marvel movie I ron man, who does not know this spectacular movie this one.

The film starred Tony Stark with his abilities and his fortune he can create a modern and sophisticated robot armor along with the jarvis rock he created himself as well to help Tony While wearing the robot armor.


Sumber Gambar
This is a cool star photo instead


Sumber Gambar Well this is Tony Stark's armor.

That's him I ron man in cyberspace but there i i ron man in real world guys with cool suits. but less complete may have just guys.
The inventor named rechard blablabla I forgot my sorry guys yes ... !!! hehehe usual name only human. Richard holds 4 engines left and right back guys.

a.jpg
Sumber Gambar Penulis.
Well here's a photo i ron man in the real world though not complete with a suit of armor like me Ron Man in cyberspace.

So you guys all the more interesting again see this blog I added with the video guys just click on the link brought this or play guys.

<a herf"

Ron Man in the world