You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it Literally Makes Cents to Be an American Living in Thailand!

in #i2 years ago

Why you downvoted my comment? I have never flagged you or anybody since weeks. I did not offend anybody in my comment, I just expressed my opinion and what I saw on Blurt. I thought the Blurters are against downvotes, so why are you then downvoting me? Please leave me out of your personal fights with themarky, I don´t have anything to do with him.

Sort:  

I down voted you because I disagreed with your opinion. Is there something wrong with that? Not like my down vote is worth anything. Here on I hive I have the freedom to downvote all day for whatever reason I want. If I really cared I'd put 100k in my hive account then really mess you up.

What a nice person you are! And so many factual arguments, really impressive!
I am sure you fit perfectly to Blurp!
Please try to stake 100K. Looking forward to it!

Sorry, I'm all out of patience for stupid.

Why are you then making moronic comments? Just go to Blurp and be happy there and keep us free from your presence.