“I Am” as eternal, experience silence, stillness, and awareness.

in #iamlast year
  1. “Eternal Silence: “I Am” can be understood as eternal silence, referring to the unchanging, timeless aspect of our true nature.

  2. Stillness: “I Am” can also be understood as stillness, which refers to the absence of movement or activity. This stillness is not physical in nature, but rather a state of being that lies beyond the fluctuations of the external world.

  3. Awareness: Finally, “I Am” can be understood as awareness, referring to the fundamental consciousness that underlies all of our experiences. This awareness is not limited to our thoughts or sensations, but rather encompasses all aspects of our being.

  4. Experience: “I Am” can also be understood as experience, referring to the totality of our subjective experience of the world. This experience is not limited to our thoughts or emotions, but rather encompasses all aspects of our being. It is the sense of “I exist” or “I am” that arises in every moment of our conscious experience.

read more ⤵
https://innerinetcompany.com/2023/02/25/i-am-as-eternal-silence-stillness-and-awareness-iam-awareness-silence-stillness/