Digital Internship

in #iamalive2 years ago

Day 3:

My dearest reader,
Welcome back to my blog❤️

I ended yesterday's blog by saying "This is the second day of my free writing challenge. Tomorrow I'm gonna shed more light on that. XO"

The #freewriting #Iamalive challenge is part of the assignments of an internship I'm currently taking part in. The internship is a program created at the company INEFFABLE NV. It's a digital internship, where you learn about social media content, marketing skill, communicate with customers and much more!

As I'm writing this, I am in week 2 of this internship, being not easy to say the least😥.
But also very interesting and educational, especially for me. A person who IS NOT a social media buff😂😂. That's also one of the reason I gave myself up for the internship, to learn more about the social media world.

To be honest with you guys, I didn't think I would get in. Because trust me when I say, I know almost to nothing about the social media world. I don't other than the usual like, comment and share.

I can still see the day I applied before me. I think it was one day before the giving deadline to give yourself up. I didn't think about much, and I applied within 10 minutes. The only reason I made such an impulsive decision is, because I didn't think I would be chosen. LITTERLY 😂. But I have more in me than I taught. it still isn't easy with school and working but I think if you want to evolve you need to do things that are scary to you and make you feel unsure, that's the only way to grow..🍀