This is me!

in #iamalive2 years ago

Greetings to you, reading from the other side!

My name is Sabrina Wongsowiredjo, for short just Wong.
I am 23 years old turning 24 in november. I'm working part-time for an insurance agent and studying mechanical engineering at the Anton de Kom university of Suriname. Yes, I'm from the smallest country in South America. Hihih

Screenshot_20210703-225515_Gallery.jpg

Things I enjoy are the outdoors; a spontaneous road trip is an absolute YES for me, the adventures. Maybe i'll tell some of them.
The second thing is good food and vibes with a good game night.
I loveee to sing but sadly singing doesn't love me back :(.
I'm very passionate about dancing, it's my stress outlet.

So that's a little about me. I'm not telling you everything, cause where is the fun in that?!

But if you're curious and want to know more... You know what to do!

Sort:  

I also like to go outdoors a lot. What has been your best adventure so far?

Hmm let me think... Getting lost in the savanna while there is a lockdown?

Hello @sabmw ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

thank you for the warm welcome!
I surely will check all the link if I every get stuck on something.