IamAlive #5 | VOS

in #iamalive3 years ago (edited)

21.09.21

Hi
I am alive and today I went to visit VOS (sociëteit voor Sport en Recreatie) for the first time in my life. I always drove by, but I never any reason to visit it.

My husband works for one of the ministries and they have the right to some sport. Once a week. Today’s location was VOS.

For the #iamalivechallenge I decided to go along with him just to visit a new place. They have a swimming pool, a tennis court and a soccer field. They also have a canteen where you can get your drinks and food.

Located next to WOW superstore and next to the department of defense.

img_0153.heic

Sort:  

Congratulations @xiantza.soidjojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20