IAAC - Thank You Lord For Everything

in #iamalivechallenge3 years ago

img_0.029274511411539982.jpg

Some have food but cannot eat
It's not a joke as sickness could be the cause.
Am happy for what God has been doing in my life.
I have and I can eat. It's not because I'm far better than those who couldn't eat but because of the grace of God that He's showered on me.
For that am saying a very big *thanks to this glorious God.
Blessed be to His might name in Jesus name.
Amen.
Complements of the season!

Sort:  

God is great

Happy weekend

Happy new week to you friend!
How are you doing today?

hello dear friend @ ddn688 good day
It is good to know that you are in good health and that you have the blessing of your creator.
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

Thank you and God bless you too.
Have a wonderful day.
Complements of the season!