Berliner Rolls

IMG-20211015-WA0037.jpg

I looked at my WhatsApp messages and I saw a message that a friend of mine who owns a bakery has Berliner rolls on the menu.

Something she normally doesn't do, she makes coconut buns most of the time instead of Berliner rolls.

I love Berliner rolls (I love #food) but that day I was busy with work and couldn't buy any.

To make me feel better she sent me a picture of the Berliner rolls she made which was a bit frustrating at first.

Sort:  

Congratulations @frandny98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you