# I Am Alive Challenge.

laguna y mas 007.jpg

Hello friends of I Am Alive Challenge, today the goberment take the desition of extended the quarantine until May 27, I had already said it yesterday. New cases did the extension.

laguna y mas 008.jpg

Meanwhile I must continue here, giving the corn to my chickens and taking care of the other animals.

laguna y mas 009.jpg

They do not know about quarantine or anything else, they ask the owners for attention and it must be given. I just hope I can continue to give them their food because the situation is getting tougher.

In the same way, I continue to trust God that this ends now and I thank him for being healthy and for being alive.

Take care everyone, friends, I love you very much and may God continue to protect us.

Sort:  

Those chickens look great Isabel, but I am sorry to hear that the lockdown makes it hard for you to take care of them, I hope that you will improve your situation soon, stay safe, awesome and alive.

Thanks friend @flaxz for your concern, as well as me there are many people and we can only wait and thank God for being alive.

👍😀🙏

Hi @isabelpena. Food shortages are here in my country as well. I hope you are able to provide for your farm animals. If you want to, you can place your blogs in the #post-promo-room to receive participation credit during the May Rally.

Traducción:
Hola @isabelpena La escasez de alimentos también está aquí en mi país. Espero que puedas mantener a tus animales de granja. Si lo desea, puede colocar sus blogs en la # sala de post-promoción para recibir crédito de participación durante el Rally de mayo.