@ I Am Alive Challenge - A rainy afternoon.

lluvia 001.jpg

lluvia 004.jpg

lluvia 006.jpg

lluvia 008.jpg

lluvia 020.jpg

We are alive and every day I thank God for that and for being healthy with my family.

The rain cleans the environment and here it rains a lot, it had several days that it did not rain and it already fell today.

I wish everyone is well and that they are taking care of themselves when they go out to market.

I love you friends, take care.

Sort:  

Great pics . You photography is Alive 😁

same here

Good, I like the rain. Clean the environment. Greetings and thanks for reading @bonnie30

We do need rain for our food and nature to grow, and the birds seem to enjoy it, stay safe, awesome and alive @isabelpena.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thank you friend @flaxz, I love rain because it gives life.

Exactly. 👍😀❤️