#IamAliveChallenge.

cebollas 002.jpg

Erik Gustafsson (Tweeter) @flaxz (hive), He has created a challenge so that every day in quarantine we upload a photo or video of us to say what we are doing these days of isolation.

Today, Sunday April 26, at 6:55 in the afternoon I am cleaning some onions that we picked up this week and that we must send to the Bogotá market. Remember that for food items there is no waiting.

Thank God we are fine. Thanks to Erik for this challenge, I realized this challenge yesterday and today I am publishing how I am here in Boyacá, Colombia.

Sort:  

Great to see you alive and well @isabelpena, and very welcome to #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thank you very much for your welcome. I am trying to access appics to make my posts but I still don't know how it works. As soon as I know I will make my posts by that means. Thank you @flaxz

Is Appics on Hive now, I thought they stayed on Steem?