Sort:  

Ok that's cool. I can not remember how one gets HBD. I exchange my for some hive

It's paid out for content creation mostly, just keep doing what your doing and you will get more. I was using it to power up hive but now they are paying 3% monthly for the amount you hold in HBD, so I am letting grow. Peace and Love to Ya!!

Okay great I know so I see your promotional all over the place I'm alive promotion

Step by step, right? It feels strange to have so much free time considering the way things are, but I always seem to need more time than I have.

Seems like everyone is playing that Rising Star game, between dCity, commenting and the odd blog post, my cup of time is just about filled up! :)

So we get to live through the adventures of others. You'll be playing arenas before you know it! Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes step by step, is how to go forth. i am loving rising star it's a good game to get ones feet wet so to speak for sure, I looked a dcity but it's a bit above my head for now. Peace and love to ya!! Thanks for stopping by!!