In My Heart - JM Kayne's Blog @ www.iamjmkayne.com

in #iamjmkayne6 years ago

1.jpg

#InMyHeart started way back in 2010. Old entries came from my yahoo mail notes and I moved to blogspot and now in wordpress! This is a lifestyle (personal) blog that shares my randmon musings and story. Stories about life, faith, travel, love, food and more! I simply love to write anything about everything that excites me and gets my attention.

What’s inside #InMyHeartJMKaynesBlog

This is a personal/lifestyle hub (blog) that aims to share my expereinces in the aspects of faith, family, travel, and the whole essence of life, thus it’s the stories #InMyHeart.

Topics to expect from this blog are:

✿ Personal Experiences and random thoughts
✿ Stories of Faith
✿ Travel Log #ByaheNgKokobears
✿ Movie and Book reviews
✿ Foods? (actually an extension blog is also available at #KusinaNiKayne
✿ My passion in teaching, hosting/emceeing, English and others
✿ Sponsored Blogs & Collaborations

Like my blog’s Facebook page: www.facebook.com/inmyheartjmkayne


Also Featured as a Guest Post on:

In the past, I’ve shared some write-ups with other websites and some of them are below.

*Everything Cebu – Guest Blogger “MY CEBU”
*CFC-FFL.net – We Will Overcome
*Urbana Mladez (A Croatian website) – Travel Story – Julie
*Tip My Tip – Author’s Page – JM Kayne
*Biggie Tips – 7 Site Seeing in Abu Dhabi for Free
*Expats Blog – Interview: Filipino Expat Blogger living in UAE, JM Kayne
*South Pole Hotel Blog – Top 21 Tips from Experienced Travelers on Cebu Tourist Spots (Mine is Tip #12)
*Holiday Swap – My top 5 MUST see/do/visit in Cebu

God bless,

JM Kayne | www.iamjmkayne.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmkayne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!