Ibiza

in #ibiza2 years ago

These past 4 days have been a wellness retreat for me, and I didn’t go on an extravagant vacation or to the other side of the world for this, I just went to my neighbour island; Ibiza.

Before Covid, Ibiza was my place to go with friends for good music, partying & late nights, but since I became 30 (yeah, 30 has hit me hard), I much prefer chill relaxing days by the pool with fruit smoothies 😊

I do have a glass (maybe sometimes share bottle) of champagne or wine every now and then, but sunbathing, reading a book, and eating are my to go to when on holiday.

Below you’ll see some of my favourite memories from the past few days.

Hope you have a lovely week,

Best regards,

Isabel


Image.jpeg

Image_1.jpeg

Image_2.jpeg

Image_3.jpeg

Image_4.jpeg

Image_5.png

Image_7.jpeg

Image_6.jpeg

Image_8.jpeg

Sort:  

🔥

Glad to see you are enjoying a hard-earned break! 😁

It was great to relax a few days!! 😎 might have to do this more often 😄

Congratulations @isabel-vihu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful images. Thank you very much for sharing.