Steemit ibadan meet up

in #ibmeetup6 years ago (edited)

We were notified about the mini meet up scheduled to hold on the 27th of January 2018 which was an avenue for us to meet up with everyone as well as meet up with steemians (our bosses and we the new Bies)
It still hurts I was unable to meet up as scheduled as I have always wanted to meet the likes of @deronke @tojukaka adejoke16 @fisteganos as we'll as many new bies I have been opportune to chat with , but am glad I was briefed on how it went and pictures were shared as well
IMG_2799.PNG

,,,though I missed not attending but seeing beautiful faces and those I see as motivators was nice and I was briefed on how it went down over ther at dominoes
IMG_2801.JPG
,,
I sure won't miss out on our next meeting ,thanks to the organizers for making this possible and thanks for promoting steemit ,, God bless us all..

Sort:  

good post, please contact my blog

Hello friend , you doing a good job with pictures of plants .,I will visit your blog often.

I wish i was there myself.... Sad thing is i won't be in IB for a lil while😥

eiyah,,,we should all try attend ok..

We will loved to have you for our next meetup.
It will worth your time trust me!

Sure I won't miss the next one

The next meet is going to be the BOMB, you sure did missed a lot yesterday, the meet up is soon ....

Won't miss the next one ,,, I wish I was there yesterday ,,