I am WizardZap! You must feel the free Upvotes flow through you..

in #ibt6 years ago

My power grows, so does the power of my upvote.

I upvote all those who play IBT with my upvotey magicZ!.

My master @lordnigel works hard to unlocks new potential spells and capabilities while I sleep and await the worthy players to summon me.

Stay strong in these difficult times my Steemian friends... I have more important messages to come.

See you at the next IBT!

Special thanks to @artlover for our book of the dead animation and @spaceginger for our original IBT graphic.

Sort:  

Love you @wizardzap

Yes, yes...Gooood...

:)

i sent you 0.01 steem for ibt awhile back but didn't get it

!ibtbattle

PREPARE FOR BATTLE
Available credits: 3
Player total XP is:204
Your progress to the next level: 204/300

wizardzap Lvl1 Vs. Azrael Lvl0


Vs.
...Battle in progress, chance of success is:55%

BATTLE RESULTS
You won the fight!
Attacker XP gained: 46
Defender XP gained: 0