You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocking: The Ice-Cream We Eat is Really an Ice-Cream OR a Fake Ice-Cream ??? Must Read !

in #ice-cream7 years ago

Look what you made me do

On the other hand, looking at the nutrition values it seems to be the real one so i'm eating really healthy haha. Now I will have another excuse to have that extra spoon lol.
Nice work

Sort:  

@misiek Haha, :) You really did that, but It's cool.. we should be aware of what we are consuming, I'm a father of 3 kids & Ice-Cream is their favorite... once I knew about it, I thought to share it with others so that they also avoid FAKE Ice-Creams... Especially in Sub-Continent asian countries & in african countries they're selling FAKE Ice-Cream packs in HUGE quantities and making tons of profits... Once the people have better awareness they will stop consuming it & force them to provide only REAL ingredient products instead of vegetable FATS..!
Thank you for liking it ! Please ReSteem if you can !