Summer Feels!

in #ice6 years ago

In this country, Philippines, where the climate was said to be tropical, when it's hot, it is really hot but qhen it's cold, it is really cold. But for this season, I am telling you it is really really hot! This hotness made me take a bath for like two to three times a day to ease the hotness that I'm feeling 😌

Though, it feels good to swim under the sun, I have no enough time cause I'm taking summer classes to lessen my subjects on my fourth year college semesters. I have to schedule my free time to go to an outing and of course with my family so it takes a lot of time.

So for now, to ease this hotness, let's just ice creaam! One of the best remedies in this hot season that I'm feeling.
P_20170913_174025_1.jpg
This Hiland ice cream of SnR fast food chain was so helpful to comfort myself in the heat that I'm feeling 😊 It has many flavors but I chose this Tin Roof Sundae because it has nuts and chocolate ribbons that made it yummier to eat 😊

If you also feel hot and wanted to somehow ease it, try this one 😊 But you can also try other brands. I'm just recommending this because it taste really good 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @tabuenadee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tabuenadee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!