You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wisdom Of The I Ching: An Alchemical Map Into The Precise Order Of The Universe...

in #iching7 years ago

SICK. I got into a little bit of Mantak Chia a decade ago - didn't get too deep with it, however have much respect. am sure it'd be amazing being there learning direct from him!

sounds like a cool project - I love the topic list. moral support pledged - shall see what other synergies and alignments there may be and how that shall progress as we go... :-)

Sort:  

Great Thanks, yes, I see different approaches from many of the proponents of wisdom. I respect them for what they have to share, while not always agreeing, I find what works for me and others, and leave my mind open to the other parts, and sometimes in the future i see how these parts fit in as well.. appreciated..))