You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How MeetnGreetMe is so awesome to clients

in #ico6 years ago

I quite agree with what the article says. Nowadays tourism is overcrowded. And I think in many cases it's a "sheep tourism". We all go to the same destinations, we see the same places and we do the same things. And that makes us lose the charming corners that are always in each place, and usually only the locals know.

When I travel I always try to inform myself and know the places with charm and strangers of each destination. And whenever I can, I turn to the locals. But it's not always easy to do.

In this sense, I believe that the MeetnGreetMe project is very useful, and will be a great help when traveling. And the platform looks great, easy to understand and use. I hope you succeed with the project. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for such positive feedback!