Dire need of a PUBLIC CHAT for discussing upcoming ICOs ???

in #ico6 years ago

Don't you think with the rise in the number of ICOs there is a need for a public place to talk about them? Where you may discuss or ask others in real time what they think about the coin you are about to invest your money in?

I'm an computer engineering student and I'm a blockchain enthusiasts currently pursuing trading as a hobby cause fuck yeah i'm interested in knowing what's happening in the crypto world and what's the price of this and that today. I'm interested in this new crowdfunding process called ICOs and I'm interested in investing in these new upcoming projects but WHERE SHOULD I GO AND ASK OR DISCUSS WHETHER THE COIN I THINK SOUNDS SWEET IS GONNA MAKE ME RICH OR LEAVE ME WITH A BITTER TASTE for cryptocurrencies and ICOs in particular?

I have an idea that community needs an ICO community, a real time answering machine, a PUBLIC CHAT DEDICATED FOR ICOs. And I do carry the skills to develop one such product but I want to know if is it only me who thinks it's doable and workable or the community really really needs one such platform.

Let your upvotes and comments or even your downvotes speak for yourself on this matter.

Thankyou.