Sort:  

Bullshit. "Took some ideas," sure. You straight up ripped the article off and are trying to make money from it.

Vote removed and flagged instead. I will be sure to let @therealwolf know to put you on the Smart Steem blacklist.

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, @crokkon.

Thanks matt - already blacklisted!

Woah, that was fast haha. Always on top of it!

I will take care of things but it was not intentional

It's impossible for you to not be unaware of the fact that you were stealing and profiting on someone else's work . . .

I hope that this is a wake up call to you that this is not how to function. Good luck.

can you send me link how to check

Honestly i pay for content i had hired content writer and i pay him for original content. I am planning to launch blogging website and its not possible for me to write fresh content on daily basis

i know plagiarism is bad for reputation on steemit you will be flagged.