TOKIA ICO SCAM ALERT!

in #ico6 years ago

Recently, I have been researching newly defined crypto-investments and have found some data that is best realized through sharing. It appears that TOKIA may indeed be a scam.

If you have found any interest in this project please review the link below before making any investments.

Scam Alert:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2636790.0

ICO:
https://www.tokia.io/

Please provide any additional insights as you see them to better provide transparency for potential investors. Any and all comments are appreciated. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Excellent publication, a pleasure in reading and greeting you, follow me to be in constant communication I also hope that my posts can be of great help. success!

You and your words are appreciated. You are now 'Followed' as well.

Thank you very much! I've just read about this project and wanted to invest... Your post saved me from this!

It looks like a scam to me too.

Congratulations @binarycanary! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!