You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mingo to build on hashgraph technology

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

I did Jill! I feel so honored to get a reply from you. Like you said in your interview

with Larry and Joe. The blockchain/crypto space is a friendly one and you never know who will acknowledge your existance! I identified with your story on so many levels. When I learned about the blockchain I immediately saw the big picture. I have never looked back. Now that I am acquainted with hashgraph technology I am just about bursting with excitement over the potential. I learned about Mingocoin while researching hashgraph and it answered my question, as a non-programmer how can I get in on this amazing tech? Mingocoin is the answer.

Sort:  

That is fab - sisters of blockchain! Where are you based?

I am in Ontario, Canada. I have never been to Ireland but I hear it is a very nice place to visit. Maybe I will someday.

All - ditto for me - I haven't been but want to go - if only for your prime minister! lol