CombiCoins and TRIA tokens ICO

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my post, I want to share with you the reasons why I think Combicoin is a good opportunity to invest and hold.

combicoin-minimize-the-risks-maximize-your-chance-for-success-when-investing-in-cryptocurrency.jpeg

Lets start with the terms

First before we go into more detail I think is important to explain the following terms as this might cause confusion.

TRIACONTA: The parent company of CombiCoin and TRIA token.

CombiCoins: Is a Combination of cryptocoins, is an Ethereum based coin that is 100% asset backed by the top 30 currencies with highest market cap.

TRIA tokens: Holders of this token will receive 50% of the monthly profit that generated by the smart trading software.

What makes this ICO different from the others, what does it offer?

  • Each CombiCoin, is 100% backed by the current top 30 of cryptocurrency.

  • Even if one of the currencies backing the CombiCoin drops to 0 USD, it will only affect the total market price of a CombiCoin by 3.33%

  • The price of the CombiCoin is based on the sum of its components, being the top 30 assets backing it.

  • 50% of all profit made by smart trading software is distributed monthly in aggregate to all TRIA token holders.

How is going to generate the Profit ?

You might be wondering if it's going to trade based on charts patterns ? The beautiful answer is no, the profit is generated by the smart trading but how?

Copy paste from the WhitePaper :

The software will scan any sell or buy order concerning a CombiCoin and will do the following two things:

  1. If there is a buy order of a CombiCoin that is more than the value of the top 30. The software will create and sell the >CombiCoin and will buy the top 30 currencies automatically at the same time, generating profit.
  2. If there is a sell order of a CombiCoin that is less than the value of the top 30. The software will buy the CombiCoin and sell >the top 30 currencies automatically at the same time. The software will destroy the CombiCoin, generating profit.

Combi Profit.JPG

Do you see the potential now ?
Combicoin in theory should only move up/down based on the top 30 and you also get profits (On your TRIA tokens) when the Combicoin is traded

Why the top 30 and not the Top 10 ?

Some currencies in the top 30 are rather unfamiliar and most of them you would probably not consider
investing in. But in the last 1.5 year, it was these currencies that increased most in value compared to the top
1-20 (see figure below). When assets backing CombiCoin suddenly surge in price, CombiCoin will benefit.

Grow.JPG

There are many great things about this project, I would recommend you to read the white paper .

My notes and conclusion

As usual do your own research, if you believe in the project investigate the people behind the project, read the whitepaper, be positive , invest what you are willing to lose.

The ICO is running for 10 more days , for me this ICO has more Pros than Contras.

To mention one contra:

  • The price per token is high, 1 Combicoin and 1 Triaconta per $10. But I would imagine you can't buy many tokens with only 1 dollar

I have invested in this ICO , I wish I could invest more but hey , that's what I'm willing to lose.
I'm not earning referral or anything is just my opinion , I hope my post was of use.

Thank you and see on my next post.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://triaconta.com/CombiCoin_Whitepaper.pdf

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond