You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards transparent & responsible ICOs.

in #ico7 years ago

I appreciate your comment so much! Thank you for taking the time to read my post and sharing here your thoughts. I believe what you add up here is most valuable! You are right, we should still give room for ideas to flourish, and not suffocate them from the very start.

Actually, here is a post I published a couple of weeks ago that says why I am open to new ICOs. In principle, for me, ICOs are a great way froward, we just need to work as a community to improve the mechanism and support those that have indeed done a good work, separating them from those with incomplete, and even fraudulent ICOs. Here is that article, maybe you will like it, it is called "Reasons I am long on BTC, ETH, EOS + open to new ICOs":

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptotequila/reasons-i-am-long-on-btc-eth-eos-open-to-new-icos