The MoneyToken Token Sale main round was launched on May 2nd.

in #ico • 6 years ago

💥The MoneyToken Pre-Sale is almost finished!💥 🔥Only $140,000 left.🔥 ✅Don’t lose out on the final opportunity to join the MoneyToken Pre-Sale and receive a 25% bonus.✅ https://moneytoken.com?referral=03fUpwNS

https://moneytoken.com?referral=03fUpwNS

IMG_-t239jq.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Oky i will do hope look on this token and agree to join and buy token...

Hey. I signed up for your blog. I'm a developer of bots! If you need to promote something in automatic mode or a poster, you can write to me in the @coinshelper telegram. I also sell programs for telegrams. User parser and the inviter in groups. Subscribe to me @bot.creator! I signed and licked you!