write to stay focused

in #ico6 years ago

i'm just trying not to think about all of my unanswerable question thoughts. just dealing with stacks of paperwork and faxes. just gotta keep feeding my cells so they don't die. haven't had a cig today so making that my main focus to just not smoke and be strong and do paperwork.
here is what I'm working on: to ICO or not to ICO? does it matter which projects I work on and how they get paid and pay me? one project has no airdrop or ICO and one wants to do an ICO, will either care if I work on both projects? is it just a philosophical difference, or is it also a legal difference?
Also I'm thinking about spending some time in Thailand where I hear it's pretty good for expats who want to do digital remote work.
if I can just keep writing down what I'm working on I think that will help me not to get overwhelmed by how many options there always are. too much anxiety from worrying about decisions which cannot be made yet.