You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LikeCoin - Reinventing the "Like" button to reward creative content on Social Media!

in #ico6 years ago

Thanks too friend @jadams2k18. More opportunities for us content producers to get rewarded. LikeCOin is giving out 60,000 LIKE each day. In your spare time, do check out this article for details: https://medium.com/likecoin/reinventing-the-like-beta-4-campaign-readers-get-bonus-by-their-likes-too-cbd808518fd8

Sort:  

Thanks man

Need to ask you this @jadams2k18, have your received your prize for the Digitex contest announced by cateredcontent last week. I use my MyEtherWallet with the MetaMask chrome Extension. I have not received anything. I even tracked my wallet with MyEtherScan to see if there were any transactions on the wallet address, yet non. Hope am not alone in this?.

Yes, I did receive it. But you are not the only one who hasn't received it. I use MyEtherWallet with the MetaMask chrome Extension too.

I didnt add the DGTX token in the wallet because I never knew I had to. I added since 2 days ago and its still indicating an account balance of Zero. But I believe that shouldnt have been the problem. So long as I had submitted the wallet address, the money should come. Anyway, I'll wait.

I don't know whether I got the DGTX token because I was buying them at https://mercatox.com or because I was lucky (?)